Warrior Help | The Legend of Mir

Warrior Help

Skelleh

Newby
Hi all,

I have a couple of mates who have returned to Mir after a very long time, they both have created warriors, however I'm not very experienced with playing as a warr so couldn't tell you where to start.

What element should they be looking to focus on Fire - ice - lightning - dark damage etc or just DC?

Kit - they are both reaching level 120+ I haven't got a clue what they should be wearing and what weap is good to use.

also looking for some of the noobie warr skill from level 70 onwards, haven't go the foggiest where most skills drop these days.

any help would be most appreciated.

thanks

From experience, I've found it's good to focus on fire and dark damage primarily for that extra burst damage from spells like Blazing/FlameSword and TDB. If they come across a bit of ice damage on their kit too that's not a bad thing neither as it's good for frost frenzy, though not an element I would go out of my way to get. Late game I see warriors tend to focus more on stacking DC which of course just benefits everything really. But realistically good damage is no use if you can't hit anything so stacking a good amount of Acc with some attack speed works wonders. If they're able to max out their critical hit % as well it makes a big difference. At 120, I was using a legendary mace which has decent DC, speed and accuracy and is pretty easy to crit up and upgrade, bet they can pick them up from AH for next to nothing these days. The item guide in the link below has a list of all items up to lvl 135 if they want to gage out what to be wearing at what level, it will give them an idea.