New Player questions | The Legend of Mir

New Player questions

Hi all I’m new to the server and I am loving it, great server but I have a few questions if anyone can help.
Why don’t mobs seem to drop items anymore?
What drops the level 55-80 skills?
What drops items for over level 40? (Level 85 wearing 33 armour)
What’s the best way to farm gold

Thanks in advance 😀

Hi all I’m new to the server and I am loving it, great server but I have a few questions if anyone can help.
Why don’t mobs seem to drop items anymore?
What drops the level 55-80 skills?
What drops items for over level 40? (Level 85 wearing 33 armour)
What’s the best way to farm gold

Thanks in advance 

I appreciate things are not very clear for new players (the game is so big it must be very confusing).

Where have you been hunting?

On the whole, skills will drop from monsters that are in the level range of the skill. Same with items however monster drops at lower levels may be a little out of date now hence you not getting much while leveling fast. Once upon a time level 80 was a two year achievement so you can imagine the difference in number of monsters killed so far!

I appreciate things are not very clear for new players (the game is so big it must be very confusing).

On the whole, skills will drop from monsters that are in the level range of the skill. Same with items however monster drops at lower levels may be a little out of date now hence you not getting much while leveling fast. Once upon a time level 80 was a two year achievement so you can imagine the difference in number of monsters killed so far!

Thanks, so it’s better to level another character slowly then speed leveling to get spells for the levels I need?
Also the Freeunder120xp needs typing in every time u level

Thanks, so it’s better to level another character slowly then speed leveling to get spells for the levels I need?
Also the Freeunder120xp needs typing in every time u level