Warrior Speed + Slow Cap | The Legend of Mir

Warrior Speed + Slow Cap

Speed, this is up for a little bit of debate.
I did a test a while back, where I attacked the trainer for 1 minute and counted how many hits, did that for each attack speed from 1 up to 22. At 17+ all the results were the same. But GM pointed out some flaw in my testing method that I cba to explain here because it relates to the chances of a first hit landing while something is running away from you, so there are still advantages to going higher than 17

TLDR: 17 most of the time, but more is useful for certain circumstances

Slow, the number is the % chance you have of slowing a target each time you hit, so I guess logically 100 or more you would slow on every hit. I'm unaware of any actual hard cap on that

I was always told it's 22 for attack speed. But I'm still learning, so zades answer maybe more accurate. Maybe anything over 17 isn't going to really be noticeable 🤷‍♂️.

wanted to try avoid making a new thread if possible, does anybody know what the top 3 arcamons are for warriors? I'm guessing the yimmogi for PVP but what are the other options?

wanted to try avoid making a new thread if possible, does anybody know what the top 3 arcamons are for warriors? I'm guessing the yimmogi for PVP but what are the other options?
Usually warriors want things that hold bosses still (para/freeze)

So your best bet to achieve that is Tiger (can only be found during Xmas event, so you've got a bit of waiting to do!) or khazard. The khazard can be effective as it comes, but can also be upgraded to a dragon khazard using a dragon evo stone (1k gg in game shop, but can be found extremely rarely)

Frosttiger / Yimms / Khazard are best for warriors.

Doesnt hurt to have all 3 in youre bag tho and also if you name them you get 20 lifes before needing to repair